Contact Us

Wisconsin Virtual Learning

401 Highland Drive

Fredonia, WI 53021

Phone: 262-692-3988 Toll Free: 866-301-0401 Fax: 262-692-3952

Contact Information

*Please contact your SLA first with any questions*

Name

Email

Phone extension


Barbara Bornstein
 

bbornstein@nosd.edu


 281

Peggy Brown

pbrown@nosd.edu

432

Janelle Jepson

jjepson@nosd.edu

436

Haley Pfeuffer

hpfeuffer@nosd.edu

430

 
Susan West

 swest@nosd.edu

 439

Name

Position

Email

Karen O'Donnell

Principal

kodonnell@nosd.edu

Danielle Biever

Administrative Assistant

dbiever@nosd.edu

Barb Peterka

Pupil Services Director

bpeterka@nosd.edu

Nicole Depies

Pupil Services Admin. Assistant

ndepies@nosd.edu


 Ann Baumann

 Open Enrollment Coordinator

 abaumann@nosd.edu

Diane Scheftgen

Purchasing/Reclamation

dscheftgen@nosd.edu


* Otherwise, please fill out the contact form below and one of our staff members will assist you:

Contact Us

Parent Name

Student Name

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.